Find the nearest MADEC
MADEC Building

Locations

Head Office – Mildura

MADEC’s Head Office is located in Mildura, with branch offices throughout New South Wales, Victoria and South Australia.

126-130 Deakin Avenue, Mildura VIC 3500 (click to view on Google Maps)

PO Box 5055, Mildura VIC 3502

Tel (03) 5021 3472
Fax (03) 5025 4040
Email: mildura@madec.edu.au

To call your nearest MADEC phone 1300 436 332

Adelaide

252-254 Halifax Street, Adelaide SA 5000

Tel (08) 8417 5400
Fax (08) 8232 5942
Email: adelaide@madec.edu.au

Albury

539-541 Kiewa Street, Albury NSW 2640

Tel (02) 6058 5900
Fax (02) 6041 2584
Email: albury@madec.edu.au

Ararat

135 Barkly Street, Ararat VIC 3377

Tel (03) 5352 8400
Fax (03) 5352 7348
Email: ararat@madec.edu.au

Balaklava (Outreach)

George St (Cnr Scotland St) Balaklava SA 5461

Tel (08) 8841 4000
Email: balaklava@madec.edu.au

Benalla

54-58 Bridge Street East, Benalla VIC 3671

Tel (03) 5764 7200
Fax (03) 5762 2787
Email: benalla@madec.edu.au
Operating hours 9am – 5pm Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursday

Berri

27 Vaughan Terrace, Berri SA 5343

Tel (08) 8582 5077
Fax (08) 8582 5099
Email: berri@madec.edu.au

Bordertown (Outreach)

63 Farquar St, Bordertown, SA 5268

Tel (08) 8724 3700
Email: bordertown@madec.edu.au
Operating hours 10am – 3pm Every second Thursday

Bright (Outreach)

32 – 36 Cobden St, Bright VIC 3741

Tel (03) 5721 6000
Email: bright@madec.edu.au
Operating hours 9.30am – 4pm Friday (fortnightly)

Burra (Outreach)

4 Market Street, Burra SA 5417

Tel (08) 8841 4000
Email: burra@madec.edu.au

Christies Beach

111 Beach Road, Christies Beach SA 5165

Tel (08) 8307 2000
Fax (08) 8307 2050
Email: christiesbeach@madec.edu.au

Clare

189 Main North Road, Clare SA 5453

Tel (08) 8841 4000
Fax (08) 8841 4050
Email: clare@madec.edu.au

Cohuna (Outreach)

29 Market Street, Cohuna VIC 3568

Tel (03) 5452 1766
Email: cohuna@madec.edu.au

Corryong (Outreach)

39 Hanson Street, Corryong VIC 3707

Tel (02) 6058 5900
Email: corryong@madec.edu.au

Echuca

193 Annesley St, Echuca VIC 3564

Tel (03) 5480 8100
Fax (03) 5482 2102
Email: echuca@madec.edu.au

Glenelg

Level 1, 3-9 Gordon Street, Glenelg SA 5045

Tel (08) 8139 8000
Fax (08) 8295 6059
Email: glenelg@madec.edu.au

Griffith

Shop 3 104 Yambil Street, Griffith NSW 2680

Tel (02) 6963 2200
Fax (02) 6964 2731
Email: griffith@madec.edu.au

Horsham

50 McLachlan St, Horsham VIC 3400

Tel (03) 5382 8900
Fax (03) 5382 7476
Email: horsham@madec.edu.au

Kadina

13 Taylor Street, Kadina SA 5554

Tel (08) 8821 6000
Fax: (08) 8821 6050
Email: kadina@madec.edu.au

Kerang

71 Victoria Street, Kerang VIC 3579

Tel (03) 5452 1766
Fax (03) 5452 2580
Email: kerang@madec.edu.au
Operating Hours 9am – 5pm Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursday

Kingscote

Shop 5, The Mall, 56 Dauncey St, Kingscote SA 5223

Tel (08) 8551 4200
Fax (08) 8553 0438
Email: kingscote@madec.edu.au
Operating Hours am 8.30- 5.00pm Monday & Tuesday

Kingston SE (Outreach)

24 Holland Street, Kingston SE SA 5275

Tel (08) 8762 5200
Email: kingston@madec.edu.au
Operating hours 10am – 4pm Friday

Lameroo (Outreach)

Loxton

5 Drabsch Street, Loxton SA 5333

Tel (08) 8584 6834
Fax (08) 8584 7967
Email: loxton@madec.edu.au
Operating Hours 8.30am – 5pm Monday, Tuesday & Wednesday

Maitland

50 Elizabeth Street, Maitland SA 5573

Tel (08) 8821 6000
Fax (08) 8832 2481

Email: maitland@madec.edu.au
Operating hours 8.30am – 5pm Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursday

Mannum

84 Randell Street, Mannum SA 5238

Tel (08) 8531 3520
Fax (08) 8531 3950

Mansfield (Outreach)

145-147 High Street, Mansfield VIC 3722

Tel (03) 5764 7200
Email: mansfield@madec.edu.au
Operating hours 10am – 4pm Monday (fortnightly)

McLaren Vale(Outreach)

McLaren Vale Institute Hall 151-153 Main Road McLaren Vale SA 5171

Tel (08) 8307 2000
Email: mclarenvale@madec.edu.au

Meningie (Outreach)

24 Matson Street Meningie SA 5264

Tel (08) 8531 3520
Email: meningie@madec.edu.au

Mount Barker

Unit 9, 2-4 Cameron Road, Mount Barker SA 5251

Tel (08) 8188 7500
Fax (08) 8398 3820
Email: mountbarker@madec.edu.au

Mount Gambier

16 Crouch Street South, Mount Gambier SA 5290

Tel (08) 8724 3700
Fax (08) 8724 9192
Email: mountgambier@madec.edu.au

Mildura

MADEC’s Head Office is located in Mildura, with branch offices throughout New South Wales, Victoria and South Australia.

MADEC Wesley Centre

126-130 Deakin Avenue, Mildura VIC 3500

Tel (03) 5021 3472
Fax (03) 5025 4040
Email: mildura@madec.edu.au

  • jobactive
  • Labour Hire
  • Community Support Service
  • IYLP
  • Corporate Services
  • Harvest Labour Services for Sunraysia

MADEC Community College

133-137 Madden Ave Mildura VIC 3500

Tel (03) 5023 7233
Fax (03) 5021 2738
Email: madec@madec.edu.au

Opening Hours: 8:00am – 5:30pm CLOSED ALL PUBLIC HOLIDAYS

  • Education and Training Services
  • Computer Learning Centre
  • Australian Apprenticeship Training Program
  • Community Rooms

National Harvest Labour Information Service

Tel 1800 062 332
Fax (03) 5025 4040

Murray Bridge

35 Bridge Street, Murray Bridge, SA 5253

Tel: (08) 8531 3520
Fax: (08) 8531 3950
Email: murraybridge@madec.edu.au

Naracoorte

48 Sandstone Avenue, Naracoorte SA 5271

Tel (08) 8762 5200
Fax (08) 8762 2931
Email: naracoorte@madec.edu.au
Operating Hours 9am – 5pm Monday, Tuesday & Wednesday

Nhill (Outreach)

80 MacPherson Street, Nhill VIC 3418

Tel (03) 5382 8900
Email: nhill@madec.edu.au

Nuriootpa

16 Staehr Street, Nuriootpa SA 5355

Tel (08) 8565 8700
Fax (08) 8565 7219
Email: nuriootpa@madec.edu.au

Ouyen (Outreach)

Mallee Vocational Education & Training Centre
46 Oke Street, Ouyen VIC 3490

10am – 3.30pm on the 2nd & 4th Wednesday of the month.

Tel 0438 153 757
Email: ouyen@madec.edu.au

Peterborough

Rural Transaction Centre, 209 Main Street, Peterborough SA 5422

Tel (08) 8651 3288
Email: peterborough@madec.edu.au

Port Augusta

1 Browns Lane, Port Augusta SA 5700

Tel (08) 8642 7400
Fax (08) 8641 1232
Email: portaugusta@madec.edu.au

Port Lincoln

20 Napoleon Street, Port Lincoln SA 5606

Tel (08) 8683 7200
Fax (08) 8683 3855
Email: portlincoln@madec.edu.au

Port Pirie

72 Ellen Street – Flinders Arcade, Port Pirie SA 5540

Tel  (08) 8633 5700
Fax (08) 8632 4818
Email: portpirie@madec.edu.au

Red Cliffs

13A Indi Ave, Red Cliffs VIC 3496

Tel: (03) 5024 3777
Fax (03) 5024 3750
Email: redcliffs@madec.edu.au

Renmark

8 Ral Ral Ave, Renmark SA 5341

Tel (08) 8586 1900
Fax (08) 8586 3277
Email: renmark@madec.edu.au

Robinvale

Robinvale Resource Centre
68-72 Herbert Street, Robinvale VIC 3549

Tel (03) 5051 8080
Fax (03) 50518088
Email: robinvale@madec.edu.au

Seymour

Shop 2, 30 Wallis Street, Seymour VIC 3660

Tel (03) 5792 5200
Fax (03) 5799 1398
Email: seymour@madec.edu.au

Shepparton

Suites 1 & 4, 461 Wyndham Street, Shepparton VIC 3630

Tel (03) 5829 3600
Fax (03) 5831 6771
Email: shepparton@madec.edu.au

St Arnaud (Outreach)

85 Napier Street, St Arnaud VIC 3478

Tel (03) 5495 1997
Email: starnaud@madec.edu.au

Stawell

150 Main Street, Stawell VIC 3380

Tel (03) 5358 6100
Fax (03) 5358 3521
Email: stawell@madec.edu.au
Operating Hours 9am – 5pm Monday, Tuesday & Wednesday

Strathalbyn (Outreach)

1 Coleman Terrace, Strathalbyn SA 5255

Tel (08) 8188 7500
Email: strathalbyn@madec.edu.au

Swan Hill

186-188 Beveridge Street, Swan Hill VIC 3585

Tel (03) 5033 0025
Fax (03) 5033 0026
Email: swanhill@madec.edu.au

Victor Harbor

2/75-77 Victoria Street, Victor Harbor SA 5211

Tel (08) 8555 9700
Fax (08) 8552 4194
Email: victorharbor@madec.edu.au

Waikerie

2A Ian Oliver Drive, Waikerie SA 5330

Tel (08) 8542 2100
Fax (08) 8541 4065
Email: waikerie@madec.edu.au
Operating Hours 8.30am – 5pm Wednesday, Thursday & Friday

Wangaratta

42 Faithfull Street, Wangaratta VIC 3677

Tel (03) 5722 6000
Fax (03) 5721 9156
Email: wangaratta@madec.edu.au

Warradale

150 Sturt Road, Warradale SA 5046

Tel (08) 8172 3000
Fax (08) 8172 3050
Email: warradale@madec.edu.au

Warracknabeal (Outreach)

2 Cox Street, Warracknabeal VIC 3393

Tel (03) 5382 8900
Email: warracknabeal@madec.edu.au

Wentworth

57 Darling Street, Wentworth NSW 2648

Tel (03) 5027 3151
Fax (03) 5027 3382
Email: wentworth@madec.edu.au
Operating Hours 9am – 4pm Tuesday & Thursday

Whyalla

1B 169-171 Nicolson Avenue, Whyalla Norrie SA 5608

Tel (08) 8644 8000
Fax (08) 8644 2247
Email: whyalla@madec.edu.au

Wycheproof (Outreach)

280 Broadway, Wycheproof VIC 3527

Tel (03) 5033 0025
Email: wycheproof@madec.edu.au

Yarrawonga

Shop 5, 106-108 Belmore Street, Yarrawonga VIC 3730

Tel (03) 5743 9800
Fax (03) 5743 3657
Email: yarrawonga@madec.edu.au
Operating hours 9am – 5pm Wednesday, Thursday & Friday

Yorketown

Yorketown TeleCentre
25 Warooka Road, Yorketown, SA 5576

Tel (08) 8852 1776
Fax (08) 8821 6050
Email: yorketown@madec.edu.au
Operating Hours 9am – 5pm Monday, Tuesday & Wednesday

Find a Course